Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

The pumpkin in the daylight… October 24, 2005

Filed under: Everything — berritt @ 3:57 pm


For the non-believers!

 

One Response to “The pumpkin in the daylight…”

  1. Crazy Smith Says:

    Hey StrawHatBrat!
    I post on DiaperPin, and decided to check out your blog. (I must say I was pretty bored 🙂

    I just wanted to say that the pumpkin you made is absolutely insane!

    My husband made a pumpkin of che guevera, which I’ve posted to my blog, “www.alicesbarandgrill.blogspot.com”.

    Christina
    (ChristinaSmith on diaperpin)


Leave a Reply

