Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

BAD dog! January 20, 2006

Filed under: Everything — berritt @ 4:15 pm

Ooooooh. Sadie is SUCH a BAD DOG!!! AS I was going to sleep last night I hear her chewing. I sneak up on her and see her trying to eat one of Sofias toys. So…I put her in the laundry room so she can’t damage anything else. I wake up this morning and go to let her out of the laundry room and find that she ATE HER BED!

BAD BAD BAD DOG!!!! My day is starting out SO fine.

 

2 Responses to “BAD dog!”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    lol, when my dog was about a year old he ate his bed too!

  2. Stephanie Says:

    lol, when my dog was about a year old he ate his bed too!


Leave a Reply

