Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

The results: February 8, 2006

Filed under: Everything — berritt @ 8:45 am

Looks like she has diabetes AND she may also have Addisons disease (adrenal problem) I still have to bring her back for the chest xray and EKG.
I’ll probably have to give her insulin shots daily, and we’ll see what else she’ll need.

 

2 Responses to “The results:”

  1. mommykonny Says:

    OMG I just about had a heart attack! I’ve been wondering about Carmen, because I think you mentioned that things looked good with her kidneys but they were going to follow up on it or something . .anyway I came here to see if there was any new Carmen news and I read about your dog thinking “What!! Carmen has a disease!!” Then I realized I was reading about a dog, whew! Not that I’m not sad for your doggy, just glad it’s not your baby!!

  2. mommykonny Says:

    OMG I just about had a heart attack! I’ve been wondering about Carmen, because I think you mentioned that things looked good with her kidneys but they were going to follow up on it or something . .anyway I came here to see if there was any new Carmen news and I read about your dog thinking “What!! Carmen has a disease!!” Then I realized I was reading about a dog, whew! Not that I’m not sad for your doggy, just glad it’s not your baby!!


Leave a Reply

