Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

Beauty! March 3, 2006

Filed under: Everything — berritt @ 8:44 pm



Sewing is sooooo wonderful! And it fits her perfectly!

 

7 Responses to “Beauty!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    That is just so beautiful. The stitchery is amazing. Is that with the Innovis? It’s regular stitiching and not embroidery right?
    I bet Sophia looks so cute in it.

  2. Lisa Says:

    That is just so beautiful. The stitchery is amazing. Is that with the Innovis? It’s regular stitiching and not embroidery right?
    I bet Sophia looks so cute in it.

  3. Lisa Says:

    OK, smack me now. SOFIA. I will spell her name right!

  4. Lisa Says:

    OK, smack me now. SOFIA. I will spell her name right!

  5. Stephanie Says:

    wow, sooo cute! I’m amazed that you find any time to sew!

  6. Isabella Says:

    Beautiful. I love the fabric!

  7. Isabella Says:

    Beautiful. I love the fabric!


Leave a Reply

