Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

Soon…. April 6, 2006

Filed under: Everything — berritt @ 5:57 am

I will be complete once again. I will have the love of my life back right where he belongs. I will have my best friend home! My husband. My soul mate. My world. My air.

 

4 Responses to “Soon….”

  1. Lisa Says:

    So glad he is back. 🙂

  2. Lisa Says:

    So glad he is back. 🙂

  3. mommykonny Says:

    YAY, that’ll be nice!!

    Miss seein’ you around!!!

    Let’s see how big Miss Carmen has gotten- pics pics pics!!!

  4. mommykonny Says:

    YAY, that’ll be nice!!

    Miss seein’ you around!!!

    Let’s see how big Miss Carmen has gotten- pics pics pics!!!


Leave a Reply

