Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

My husband said…… October 5, 2006

Filed under: Everything — berritt @ 7:04 pm

That the doll looks like a teletubby.
She does NOT.
Does she???

 

5 Responses to “My husband said……”

  1. AmyJ Says:

    At first glance, no. But, I had to go look at teletubbies to see what they look like for sure…

    http://www.pbs.org/parents/birthdays/teletubbies/images/tt_badges.jpg

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I think it will look less like a teletubby when it has hair 😉

  3. Jillian Says:

    I don’t think it does, but I try to avoid teletubbies so I may not be the best judge.

  4. ChristieNY Says:

    I think the doll is beautiful! The only thing that could *possibly* remind one of a teletubby is the hat, maybe try a rounded one instead, at least until she has hair? 😉

    Great job, and I’m glad Miss Sof loves it!

  5. Rebecca Says:

    Defintely, does not look like a teletubby.


Leave a Reply

