Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

I made new waldorf dolls!! December 12, 2006

Filed under: Everything — berritt @ 3:50 am

And although they aren’t perfect, I’m pretty darn proud!
The button jointed doll is much easier to sew than the traditional doll. But I really like the traditional dolls better.
The girl is for Miss Sofia. The boy is for a friend that has the most adorable little boy who Sofia is going to marry someday.
My sewing machine is in the shop until tomorrow… so they’re naked for now :)tomorrow, I’ll get started on that.

 

5 Responses to “I made new waldorf dolls!!”

  1. birthfree Says:

    Those are so cute!! Did you finish the hair on the baby one you made for Sophia? Your girls are so beautiful too – I can’t believe I’ve never read your blog.. I’ll be back to read more Ms. Talented. ; )

  2. Berritt Says:

    No, that baby still has no hair. I keep promising Sofia…

  3. Berritt Says:

    No, that baby still has no hair. I keep promising Sofia…

  4. konny Says:

    SO CUTE!!!

  5. konny Says:

    SO CUTE!!!


Leave a Reply

