Berritt

I’m a superstar masquerading as a nerd, but you knew that, right?

A website I didn’t know even existed…. October 16, 2009

Filed under: 1 — berritt @ 5:00 pm

Clickin Moms. Looks really cool. And I want to join, but can’t. I’m entered in a contest to win a year membership. And if I check it out now, I won’t be elibible to win. If I don’t win, I will buy the membership, I am sure!
You can also enter to win on Moosie’s blog:
All you have to do is leave a comment!
http://moosieknits.blogspot.com/2009/10/new-contest-win-1-year-membership-from.html

 

Leave a Reply

